BeautyOnTime.ch – General Terms and Conditions

(Rev 02/2010)

1. TERMS OF USE (english translation / original in french)

"Beautyontime" refers to a service designed and operated by Pilotor Sàrl, a company located in Préverenges (Switzerland). It can be accessed via http://www.beautyontime.ch. Beautyontime provides you with services that you agree to use within the limitations described below. Pilotor Sàrl reserves the right to modify any terms contained in this document. Therefore, it is recommended that you refer to the latest version of the General Terms and Conditions, available online by visiting http://www.beautyontime.ch under Registration.

2. DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE

Beautyontime provides users with an online service, which consists of a calendar – managed on a real-time basis - and a directory of contacts (below called "Service"). The Service is available through the Web to private and professional users. Part of the service requires users to register online.

A User is an individual or a legal entity having subscribed to Beautyontime.ch and accepted the present terms and conditions. A User means a client, a care provider or any other person or establishment willing to manage online appointments - in general it is any person who uses the service.

Except unless explicitly mentioned, new features which improve the current service or any new services launched by Beatyontime will be based upon current Terms and Conditions. You acknowledge and accept the fact that the service is provided to you "as is" and that Beautyontime cannot be held responsible for defective delivery or storage of information neither for individual users' installations. You accept that Beautyontime sends you information messages by email, which may contain announcements, administrative information and news bulletins linked to the Service. These messages are part of your subscription to Beautyontime and you will not be asked whether to accept them or not.

To be able to use the Service, you should access Internet directly or through systems having an internet access to contents. In addition, all possible corresponding expenses are your own responsibility. You should have all necessary equipment: a computer, a modem or other means of connection to grant access to Internet network.

3. CONDITIONS D'INSCRIPTION

Registering on Beautyontime is only possible via the site www.beautyontime.ch using a computer connected to the Internet. It implies the approval of present Terms and Conditions. Once the registration form has been filled in completely, a confirmation e-mail is sent to the User’s email address (electronic address entered by the User at the time of registration). Aforementioned message includes a confirmation of registration to the present service. Beautyontime will communicate with the User via e-mail using this address. Therefore, once the registration process has been completed, the User is supposed to check messages on a regular basis. Any message sent by Beautyontime to the User using the provided e-mail address is considered to be received and expected to be read by the User in a timely manner.

As you register, you accept:

• (I) to use the Service,

•(II) to provide true, accurate and up-to-date information, and fill in all fields as required in the registration form (this information is referred to below as "registration data")

• (III) to update registration data as needed to keep it true, accurate and complete. In case you provide incomplete, untrue, unclear or out-of-date information, Beautyontime is entitled to interrupt momentarily or remove completely your account and deny your future access to whole or part of the Service.

4. PERSONAL DATA AND SECURITY

During the registration process you enter a username and a password. You are the only person responsible for keeping your username and password confidential. You are also responsible for any actions which are made possible by utilizing your username and/or your password. You are expected (I) to inform Beautyontime immediately in case of unauthorized usage of your username and/or password and/or any breach of security, and (II) to explicitely disconnect at the end of every session.

Beautyontime is not liable for unauthorized use of the Service whether it's due to the User or any other person that has access / modification rights. Data are made available to the User without any guarantee regarding the confidentiality of those data stored. Beautyontime does not carry any responsibility for possible damage, harm and/or loss of revenue caused to the User and/or to any third party by using, managing or processing the Service.

Your personal data are gathered both during your subscription request and during your activity on Beautyontime. All data are subject to the Swiss laws regarding data protection and confidentiality. Beautyontime will not disclose this information to third parties without your prior consent. Data and information on your profile are kept as long as you have not removed them and up to the termination of your contract.

Your subscription can be cancelled based on a simple request sent by e-mail to : info@beautyontime.ch

5. USE OF SMS

During the registration process you enter a username and a password. You are the only person responsible for keeping your username and password confidential. You are also responsible for any actions which are made possible by utilizing your username and/or your password. You are expected (I) to inform Beautyontime immediately in case of unauthorized usage of your username and/or password and/or any breach of security, and (II) to explicitely disconnect at the end of every session.

Beautyontime is not liable for unauthorized use of the Service whether it's due to the User or any other person that has access / modification rights. Data are made available to the User without any guarantee regarding the confidentiality of those data stored. Beautyontime does not carry any responsibility for possible damage, harm and/or loss of revenue caused to the User and/or to any third party by using, managing or processing the Service.

Your personal data are gathered both during your subscription request and during your activity on Beautyontime. All data are subject to the Swiss laws regarding data protection and confidentiality. Beautyontime will not disclose this information to third parties without your prior consent. Data and information on your profile are kept as long as you have not removed them and up to the termination of your contract.

Your subscription can be cancelled based on a simple request sent by e-mail to : info@beautyontime.ch

6. PRICE AND PAYMENT

Service is charged to registered Care providers and is provided to all other Users for free.

7. USERS CODE OF CONDUCT

You acknowledge that all information, data, text, software, sounds, pictures, images, videos, messages or any other items of information (below called "Content") published to the public or transmitted privately, are under the responsibility of the person having provided this Content. It is only you, not Beautyontime, that is entirely responsible for the Content that you display, download, send by electronic mail (below "e-mail") or transmit in any other way using the Service. Beautyontime does not control the Content transmitted via the Service and consequently cannot guarantee accuracy, legality, integrity or quality of this Content. Beautyontime is not responsible for the Content under any circumstances, in particular for its illegal character vis-a-vis current regulations, for errors, omissions, or for any loss or damage caused by the use of Contents displayed, transmitted by e-mail or in any other way via the Service.

Moreover, Beautyontime is entitled to remove or delete any Content which would violate terms and conditions and/or regulations in force and/or would be reprehensible in any other manner. You acknowledge and accept that if Beautyontime protects Content, Beautyontime can be forced to disclose it to legal authorities to comply with regulations or if in good faith, Beautyontime deems such an action necessary :

• (I) in case of a legal action,

• (II) to comply with present terms and conditions,

• (III) to address complaints regarding the violation of the third party rights,

• (IV) to protect rights and interests of Beautyontime, its users or the public.

8. SPECIAL RECOMMENDATION TO INTERNATIONAL USERS

Considering the worldwide availability of the Internet network, you agree to comply with all regulations in force in the country where you view or upload/download Content. Particularly you accept to comply with applicable laws regarding the transmission of data in Switzerland or in the country where you reside.

9. BAN ON TRADING THE SERVICE

You commit not to reproduce, copy, sell or resell, operate for any commercial purpose all or part of Service, usage of Service or access to Service.

10. GENERAL RULES OF USE AND STORAGE

You acknowledge that Beautyontime is entitled to apply general rules and limitations for the use of Service, and notably, but not exclusively, to limit the number of days during which subscriptions, displayed information or other parts of Content will be kept, to allocate a maximum storage space at your disposal on the Service and to determine a maximum number of times you can reach the Service during the given period (as well as the maximum timelength of each access). You acknowledge that Beautyontime cannot guarantee the accidental removal of a message or its partial storage or any other part of Contents displayed or transmitted via Service. You also acknowledge that Beautyontime will be free to deactivate/delete any account remained unused during a period of time and that Beautyontime is entitled to change the present rules any time. Therefore, Beautyontime highly recommends you to refer to these conditions of use regularly.

11. MODIFICATION OF SERVICE

Beautyontime reserves the right to change, temporarily interrupt whole or part of the Service any time without informing you about it in advance. You or any third party cannot hold Beautyontime responsible in case of modification, discontinuation or temporary interruption of the Service.

12. TERMINATION

Beautyontime reserves the right to terminate the present contract at any time by informing you via an electronic mail with acknowledgement of receipt at least seven days in advance. For the users having been invoiced, refund will be provided in proportion with the remaining due time.

Any party will be able to terminate the present contract without a possible claim for compensation if the other party severely breaches its contractual obligations and does not correct the breach within thirty days from the notification date of the breach by the other party.

13. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

You acknowledge and accept that Service and any software used in the process of providing Service (below called "Software") can contain confidential information which is protected by the intellectual property right in force or any other law. You also acknowledge the fact that the Content may consist of any sponsored advertising, any information provided to you by using Service on advertising purposes is protected by copyright, trademarks, patent, or any other right acknowledged by legislation in force. Except Contents specifically allowed by Beautyontime or by the advertiser, you promise not to change, rent, borrow, sell, distribute or create sourcecode based on whole or part of the Service as well as Software.

Service grants you personally a non transferable and exclusive right to use Software via an Internet connection using one computer at the same time. In addition, it is forbidden to you (and therefore you cannot give the approval to other people) to copy, change, create, reverse engineer or disassemble or try to find the source code in any way (except under circumstances defined by law); you are not allowed to sell, rent, sub licence or transfer information that is related to Software. You promise not to change Software in any way and not to use versions changed by Software and notably not to get unauthorised access to Service. You agree not to access Service by any other means except via the interface which is provided to you by Beautyontime.

14. GUARANTEES

You acknowledge and accept specifically that :

1. YOUR USE OF SERVICE IS PUT UNDER YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY. SERVICE IS PROVIDED TO YOU "AS IS" AND IS ACCESSIBLE ACCORDING TO ITS ONLINE AVAILABILITY. BEAUTYONTIME PROVIDES IT WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. THIS LISTING INCLUDES, WITHOUT LIMITATION, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF QUALITY AND COMPATIBILITY OF SERVICE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THE SERVICE BY ITS USERS.

2. BEAUTYONTIME DOES NOT GUARANTEE THAT (I) SERVICE WILL PERFECTLY MEET ALL YOUR EXPECTATIONS, (II WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, ADEQUATE AND ERRORFREE (III) WILL RESULT IN ACCURATE INFORMATION, AND (IV) ALL DEFECTS IN THE SOFTWARE USED ON THE SITE WILL BE CORRECTED PROMPTLY.

3. ANY ADVICE AND INFORMATION YOU ACQUIRE FROM BEAUTYONTIME OR DURING THE UTILIZATION OF SERVICE MAY INDUCE NEW GUARANTEES, WHICH HAVE NOT BEEN SPECIFICALLY CONSIDERED BY THE CURRENT AGREEMENT.

15. LIMITATION OF RESPONSIBILITY

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND ACCEPT THAT, IN ALL EXTENTS ALLOWED BY REGULATION IN FORCE, BEAUTYONTIME WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT OR DIRECT DAMAGE SUCH AS LOSS OF BENEFITS, CUSTOMERS, DATA OR ANY OTHER LOSS OF INTANGIBLE PROPERTY (EVEN IF BEAUTYONTIME HAS BEEN INFORMED ABOUT SUCH A POTENTIAL DAMAGE) THAT MAY HAPPEN IN FOLLOWING CASES :

• (I) USE OR THE CONTRARY – UNAVAILABILITY OF THE SERVICE,

• (II) EXPENSES THAT MAY OCCUR DUE TO THE ACQUISITION OF SUBSTITUTION GOODS OR SERVICES, WHICH MAY RESULT FROM THE PURCHASE OF GOODS OR SERVICES PROVIDED EITHER THROUGH DELIVERY OF MESSAGES OR THROUGH TRANSACTIONS PROCESSED BY THE USE OF SERVICE,

• (III) CONSEQUENCE OF AN UNAUTHORISED ACCESS TO SERVICE BY A USER OR ANY OTHER MODIFICATION OF YOUR TRANSMISSION AND YOUR DATA BASE,

• (IV) AS A CONSEQUENCE OF A THIRD PARTY DECLARATION OR BEHAVIOR ON THE SERVICE,

• (V) ALL OTHER ISSUES REGARDING THE SERVICE. IN ANY CASE, IF BEATYONTIME WAS TO HELD RESPONSIBLE, IT WOULD BE ONLY WITH REGARDS TO A DEFECT HAVING CAUSED A DIRECT DAMAGE AND THE POTENTIAL COMPENSATION WOULD NOT EXCEED THE COST OF YOUR SUBSCRIPTION PAID DURING THE PERIOD OF YOUR VALID SERVICE CONTRACT PROVIDED BY BEATYONTIME.

16. NOTIFICATION

Any notification will be addressed to you by e-mail. In addition, Beatyontime reserves the right for changing the current Terms and Conditions by implementing them directly on the Service, which is directly notified to you by providing links towards such notifications.

17. MISCELLANEOUS

The current Terms and Conditions represent the entire agreement between Beautyontime and the user of Service which in particular concerns the utilisation of Service and replaces any previous agreement between you and Beautyontime. The unability for Beautyontime to exercise its rights which are acknowledged by the current agreement does not imply a rejection of these rights. In case of an article of present Terms and Conditions being cancelled by a court of justice, parties agree to guide the judge so that judge’s evaluation takes into consideration the common intention of parties demonstrated by present Terms and Conditions, any other article remaining valid and continue to be implemented between parties. The titles of articles are only for informational purposes.

The current Terms and Conditions and the relationship between Beautyontime and the users is subject to the law of Switzerland and any dispute not having been solved according to the legislation in force will be presented to the court of the competent jurisdiction of the canton of Vaud.

18. CONTACT INFORMATION

Pilotor Sàrl
Siège : Le Trési 6B – 1028 Préverenges - Suisse
E-mail : info@beautyontime.ch
Tel : +41 21 802 60 00
Enreg. au registre du commerce du canton de Vaud

Beautyontime.ch - Conditions d'utilisation

(Rev 02/2010)

1. ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION (version originale en français)

Pour les besoins des présentes conditions, "Beautyontime" représente le service de la société Pilotor Sàrl sise à Préverenges (Suisse) - exploitant le site http://www.beautyontime.ch. Beautyontime vous fournit ses services sous réserve que vous vous engagiez à respecter les présentes conditions d'utilisation (ci-après dénommées "Conditions d'Utilisation") que Beautyontime sera libre de modifier à tout moment. Il vous est donc conseillé de vous référer régulièrement à la dernière version des Conditions d'Utilisation disponible en permanence à l'adresse suivante : http://www.beautyontime.ch sous la rubrique Inscription.

2. DESCRIPTION DU SERVICE

Beautyontime fournit à ses utilisateurs un service en ligne de gestion en temps réel d'un agenda et d'un annuaire de contacts (ci-après dénommé le "Service"), de manière privée ou partagée par un groupe d'utilisateurs inscrits à Beautyontime, accessible via le Web.

L'Utilisateur est une personne physique ou morale ayant souscrit à Beautyontime et accepté les termes des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation. L'Utilisateur inclut, de façon non exhaustive, le client, le prestataire de soins de beauté et toute personne susceptible de gérer son agenda, ainsi de façon générale que toute personne qui accède au Service.

Sauf disposition expresse contraire, toute nouvelle caractéristique qui améliore le service existant ou tout nouveau service lancé par Beautyontime seront soumis aux présentes Conditions d'Utilisation. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez le fait que le Service vous est fourni "en l'état" et que Beautyontime ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l'opportunité, la suppression, le défaut de livraison ou de stockage des communications ou des installations personnalisées des utilisateurs. Vous acceptez que Beautyontime vous envoie des communications sur le Service par email, pour des annonces de service, des informations administratives et des bulletins d'information liés au Service. Ces communications font partie de votre inscription à Beautyontime et vous ne pourrez pas demander à ne plus les recevoir.

Afin d'utiliser le Service, il vous faut un accès à Internet, soit directement, soit par l'intermédiaire de systèmes ayant un accès à du contenu fourni sur Internet, étant précisé que les éventuels frais correspondants sont à votre seule charge. De plus, vous devez vous munir de tout matériel nécessaire, et notamment d'un ordinateur, d'un modem ou de tout autre outil de connexion, afin d'assurer cette connexion au réseau Internet.

3. CONDITIONS D'INSCRIPTION

L'inscription à Beautyontime ne peut s'effectuer que sur le site www.beautyontime.ch via un ordinateur connecté au réseau Internet. Elle implique l'acceptation des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation. Lorsque le formulaire d'inscription est dûment rempli, un message électronique (e-mail) de confirmation est envoyé à l'Utilisateur à son adresse e-mail (adresse électronique choisie et déclarée par l'Utilisateur lors de son inscription). Ledit message comporte une confirmation de son inscription au présent service. Beautyontime communiquera avec l'Utilisateur par l'intermédiaire de cette adresse email pour toute information. L'Utilisateur abonné s'engage donc à consulter régulièrement les messages adressés à cette adresse e-mail. Toute communication réalisée par Beautyontime auprès de l'Utilisateur à son adresse e-mail est réputée avoir été reçue et lue par l'Utilisateur, à la date d'émission du courrier électronique.

Par l'utilisation faite du Service vous acceptez de :

• (i) vous inscrire pour bénéficier du Service,

• (ii) fournir des informations vraies, exactes, à jour et complètes sur vous-même comme demandé dans le formulaire d'inscription au Service (ces informations étant ci-après dénommées les "Données d'Inscription")

• et (iii) maintenir et remettre à jour régulièrement les Données d'Inscription afin de les conserver vraies, exactes, à jour et complètes. Dans l'hypothèse où vous fourniriez des informations fausses, inexactes, périmées ou incomplètes, Beautyontime serait en droit de suspendre ou de résilier votre compte et de vous refuser immédiatement et pour le futur l'accès à tout ou partie du Service.

4. DONNEES PERSONNELLES ET SÉCURITÉ

Lors de la procédure d'inscription, vous fournissez un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe. Vous êtes seul responsable de la conservation du caractère confidentiel de votre nom d’utilisateur et de votre mot de passe et de toutes actions qui pourront en être faites. Vous vous engagez (i) à informer immédiatement Beautyontime de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre nom d’utilisateur et/ou de votre mot de passe et/ou de toute atteinte à la sécurité, et (ii) à vous assurer qu'à l'issue de chaque session vous vous déconnectez explicitement.

Beautyontime ne saurait être responsable en cas d'utilisation anormale du service, que ce soit par le fait de l'Utilisateur ou d'une personne y ayant un droit d'accès et/ou de modification à quelque titre que ce soit. Les données sont mises à la disposition de l'Utilisateur sans garantie en ce qui concerne la confidentialité des données qui pourraient y être stockées. Beautyontime ne saurait être responsable des éventuels dommages, préjudices et/ou manque à gagner causés à l'Utilisateur et/ou à tout tiers par l'utilisation, la gestion ou l'exploitation du service.

Les données personnelles recueillies sur vous tant lors de votre demande d'abonnement que lors votre activité sur Beautyontime sont soumises aux dispositions de la loi Suisse sur la protection et la confidentialité des données. Beautyontime ne communiquera pas ces informations à des tiers sans votre autorisation explicite préalable. Les données et les informations sur le profil sont conservées tant que vous ne les aurez pas supprimées ou jusqu'à résiliation de votre contrat.

Votre inscription peut être résiliée sur simple demande par mail à l'adresse info@beautyontime.ch

5. UTILISATION DE SMS

Le Service propose une fonctionnalité particulière : l'envoi de SMS à partir d'un formulaire ou pour des rappels de rendez-vous quelques heures ou quelques jours avant. Cette fonctionnalité est fournie par un opérateur qui s'engage à employer tous les moyens raisonnables en sa possession pour assurer la transmission des SMS du réseau Web vers le réseau GSM via sa passerelle technologique. Le client reconnaît connaître les limites de la fiabilité de la transmission de ces réseaux gérés par les opérateurs de télécommunications mobiles. En conséquence, Beautyontime ne peut offrir de garantie sur la transmission effective de SMS à leur destinataire, sur les délais de transmission et sur l'intégrité des données.
Le décompte du nombre de SMS transitant par le service Beautyontime est archivé. En cas de litige, vous acceptez expressément que ces enregistrements serviront de preuve entre les parties. Vous pouvez consulter ce relevé en en faisant la demande expresse à info@beautyontime.ch.

6. PRIX ET PAIEMENT

Le Service fait l'objet d'une prestation payante pour les prestataires de soins et est offert gracieusement à tous les autres Utilisateurs.

7. COMPORTEMENT DES UTILISATEURS

Vous reconnaissez que toutes les informations, données, textes, logiciels, sons, photographies, images, vidéos, messages ou tous autres matériels (ci-après dénommés collectivement le "Contenu") qu'ils soient portés à la connaissance du public ou transmis de manière privée, sont sous la seule responsabilité de la personne ayant émis ce Contenu. Vous seul, et non Beautyontime, êtes entièrement responsable du Contenu que vous affichez, téléchargez, envoyez par courrier électronique (ci-après "e-mail") ou transmettez de toute autre manière par le Service. Beautyontime n'exerce pas de contrôle du Contenu transmis via le Service et en conséquence ne garantit pas l'opportunité, la licéité, la probité ou la qualité de ce Contenu. En toute hypothèse, Beautyontime ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du Contenu, notamment du caractère illégal du Contenu au regard de la réglementation en vigueur, d'erreur ou d'omission, de toute perte ou dommage consécutifs à l'utilisation de tout Contenu affiché, transmis par e-mail ou de toute autre manière via le Service.

Par ailleurs, Beautyontime sera en droit de supprimer ou de retirer tout Contenu qui violerait les termes des présentes et/ou de la réglementation en vigueur et/ou serait répréhensible de toute autre façon. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que si Beautyontime protège le Contenu, Beautyontime peut être amené à le divulguer pour se conformer aux lois en vigueur ou si de bonne foi, Beautyontime pense qu'une telle mesure est nécessaire :

• (I) dans le cadre d'une procédure judiciaire,

• (II) pour faire respecter les Conditions d'Utilisation du Service,

• (III) pour répondre à des plaintes arguant de la violation des droits de tiers,

• (IV) pour protéger les droits ou les intérêts de Beautyontime, ses utilisateurs ou le public.

8. RECOMMANDATION PARTICULIÈRE AUX UTILISATEURS INTERNATIONAUX

Compte tenu du caractère mondial du réseau Internet, vous acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les règles applicables dans le pays où vous consultez le Contenu et à partir duquel vous émettez du Contenu, au comportement des utilisateurs du réseau et au Contenu admissible. En particulier vous acceptez de vous conformer aux lois applicables en matière de transmission de données à partir de la Suisse ou du pays où vous résidez.

9. INTERDICTION DE REVENDRE LE SERVICE

Vous vous interdisez de reproduire, copier, vendre, revendre, ou exploiter dans un but commercial quelqu'il soit toute partie du Service, toute utilisation du Service, ou tout droit d'accès au Service.

10. RÈGLES GÉNÉRALES EN MATIÈRE D'UTILISATION ET DE STOCKAGE

Vous reconnaissez que Beautyontime peut poser des règles générales et des limites quant à l'utilisation du Service, et notamment, sans que cette énumération soit limitative, fixer un nombre de jours maximum pendant lesquels les inscriptions, les informations affichées, ou tout autre Contenu seront conservés, fixer un espace de mémoire maximum qui vous sera alloué sur les serveurs de Beautyontime et fixer un maximum au nombre de fois où vous pouvez accéder à un Service pendant une période donnée (ainsi que la durée maximale de chaque accès). Vous reconnaissez que Beautyontime n'apporte aucune garantie pour la suppression ou le défaut de stockage de tout message, de toute communication ou de tout autre Contenu diffusé ou transmis via le Service. Vous reconnaissez également que Beautyontime sera libre de supprimer tout compte resté inutilisé pendant un certain temps et que Beautyontime est libre de modifier les présentes règles à tout moment. C'est pourquoi Beautyontime vous recommande de vous y référer régulièrement.

11. MODIFICATION DU SERVICE

Beautyontime se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de modifier, interrompre temporairement tout ou partie du Service et ce sans en avoir à vous en informer préalablement. Beautyontime ne pourra être tenu responsable à votre encontre ou à l'encontre de tout tiers pour toute modification, suspension ou interruption temporaire du Service.

12. RÉSILIATION

Beautyontime se réserve la possibilité à tout moment de mettre fin au présent contrat en vous adressant sept jours à l'avance un courrier électronique avec accusé de réception. Pour les utilisateurs ayant été facturés, le remboursement sera effectué au prorata de la durée du contrat restant due.

Chacune des parties pourra résilier sans indemnité le présent contrat si l'autre partie manque gravement à ses obligations contractuelles et n'y remédie pas dans un délai de trente jours à compter de la notification par l'autre partie d'un tel manquement.

13. DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ DE BEAUTYONTIME

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le Service et tout logiciel utilisé nécessairement en relation avec le Service (ci-après dénommés "Logiciels") peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles et protégées par le droit de propriété intellectuelle en vigueur ou toute autre loi. Vous reconnaissez également avoir connaissance que le Contenu compris dans des publicités sponsorisées, les informations qui vous sont présentées via le Service ou par des annonceurs sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des brevets, ou tout autre droit reconnu par la législation en vigueur. Sauf expressément autorisé à cet effet par Beautyontime ou par l'annonceur, vous vous engagez à ne pas modifier, louer, emprunter, vendre, distribuer ou créer d'oeuvres dérivées basées en tout ou partie sur le Service ou les Logiciels.

Le Service vous accorde, à titre personnel, le droit non exclusif et non cessible d'utiliser les Logiciels via une connexion Internet sur un seul ordinateur à la fois; étant précisé qu'il vous est interdit (et que vous ne pouvez accorder à autrui l'autorisation) de copier, modifier, créer une oeuvre dérivée, inverser la conception ou l'assemblage ou de toute autre manière tenter de trouver le code source (à l'exception des cas prévus par la loi), vendre, attribuer, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que se soit tout droit afférent aux Logiciels. Vous vous engagez à ne modifier en aucune manière le Logiciel ou à ne pas utiliser de versions modifiées des Logiciels et notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) en vue d'obtenir un accès non autorisé au Service. Vous acceptez de ne pas accéder au Service par un autre moyen que par l'interface qui vous est fournie par Beautyontime à cet effet.

14. GARANTIES

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément que :

1. VOTRE UTILISATION DU SERVICE SE FAIT A VOS RISQUES ET PERILS. LE SERVICE VOUS EST FOURNI SUR LA BASE D'UN SERVICE "EN L'ETAT" ET ACCESSIBLE EN FONCTION DE SA DISPONIBILITE. BEAUTYONTIME NE FOURNIT AUCUNE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, EN CE Y COMPRIS SANS QUE CETTE ENUMERATION NE SOIT LIMITATIVE LES GARANTIES AFFERENTES A LA QUALITE ET LA COMPATIBILITE DU SERVICE A UN USAGE SPECIFIQUE, ET A LA NON VIOLATION DES REGLES D'UTILISATION DU SERVICE PAR SES UTILISATEURS.

2. BEAUTYONTIME NE GARANTIT PAS QUE (I) LE SERVICE REPONDRA PARFAITEMENT A VOS ATTENTES (II) LE SERVICE SERA ININTERROMPU, OPPORTUN, SÛR OU DEPOURVU DE TOUTE ERREUR (III) LES RESULTATS QUI PEUVENT ETRE OBTENUS EN UTILISANT LE SERVICE SERONT EXACTS ET FIABLES, ET (IV) QUE LES DEFAUTS DANS LES LOGICIELS UTILISES, S'IL EN EXISTE, FERONT L'OBJET D'UNE CORRECTION.

3. AUCUN CONSEIL ET AUCUNE INFORMATION, QU'ILS SOIENT ORAUX OU ECRITS, OBTENUS PAR VOUS DE BEAUTYONTIME OU LORS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE NE SONT SUSCEPTIBLES DE CREER DES GARANTIES NON EXPRESSEMENT PREVUES PAR LE PRESENT ACCORD.

15. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

VOUS RECONNAISSEZ ET ACCEPTEZ QUE, DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA REGLEMENTATION EN VIGUEUR, BEAUTYONTIME NE POURRA ETRE TENU POUR RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT OU INDIRECT EN CE Y COMPRIS NOTAMMENT LES PERTES DE PROFITS, DE CLIENTELE, DE DONNEES OU TOUTE AUTRE PERTE DE BIENS INCORPORELS (ET CE MÊME SI BEAUTYONTIME A ETE INFORME DE LA POTENTIALITE DE TELS DOMMAGES) POUVANT SURVENIR :

• (I) DE L''UTILISATION OU AU CONTRAIRE DE L'IMPOSSIBILITE D'UTILISER LE SERVICE,

• (II) DE COUT POUVANT SURVENIR DU FAIT DE L'ACQUISITION DE BIENS OU DE SERVICES DE SUBSTITUTION RESULTANT DE L'ACHAT DE BIENS OU DE SERVICES OU A LA RECEPTION DE MESSAGES OU A DES TRANSACTIONS SURVENUES LORS DE L'UTILISATION DU SERVICE,

• (III) SUITE A UN ACCES NON AUTORISE AU SERVICE PAR UN UTILISATEUR OU A LA MODIFICATION DE VOTRE TRANSMISSION OU DE VOTRE BANQUE DE DONNEES,

• (IV) SUITE A UNE DECLARATION OU A LA CONDUITE D'UN TIERS SUR LE SERVICE,

• ET (V) TOUTES AUTRES QUESTIONS EN RAPPORT AVEC LE SERVICE. EN TOUTES HYPOTHESES, SI LA RESPONSABILITE DE BEAUTYONTIME DEVAIT ETRE ENGAGEE, CE NE POURRAIT ETRE, D'UNE PART, QU'EN RAISON D'UNE FAUTE AYANT ENTRAINE UN DOMMAGE DIRECT ET D'AUTRE PART, LE MONTANT DE LA REPARATION SERA LIMITE AU PRIX DE VOTRE INSCRIPTION ANNUELLE ET EFFECTIVEMENT PAYE PENDANT LA PERIODE DE VALIDITE DE VOTRE CONTRAT D'ABONNEMENT AU SERVICE BEAUTYONTIME.

16. NOTIFICATION

Toute notification vous sera adressée par e-mail. Beautyontime se réserve également la possibilité de modifier les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation du Service en plaçant directement sur le Service des notifications de changement ou des liens vers de telles notifications.

17. DIVERS

Les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation du Service constituent la totalité de l'accord passé entre Beautyontime et l'utilisateur du Service pour ce qui concerne l'utilisation du Service, et se substituent à tout accord éventuellement intervenu antérieurement entre vous et Beautyontime. Le défaut pour Beautyontime d'exercer les droits qui lui sont reconnus en application des présentes ne constitue pas une renonciation à faire valoir ces droits. Dans l'hypothèse où l'une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation serait annulée par une décision de justice, les parties s'accordent à guider le juge pour que l'appréciation du juge tienne compte de la commune intention des parties manifestée par les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation, les autres dispositions demeurant valables et continuant de s'appliquer entre les parties. Les titres des articles n'ont qu'une eur indicative.

Les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation et la relation entre Beautyontime et les utilisateurs seront soumises au droit suisse et tout différend n'ayant pu trouver une issue transactionnelle sera porté devant les tribunaux compétents du canton de Vaud. La langue française fait foi pour ce document.

18. COORDONNÉES

Pilotor Sàrl
Siège : Le Trési 6B – 1028 Préverenges - Suisse
E-mail : info@beautyontime.ch
Tel : +41 21 802 60 00
Enreg. au registre du commerce du canton de Vaud